Why Do I Always Write To Someone I Love

septiwhyy
2 min readApr 11, 2022

--

Some of them hate it.
Some of them didn’t like to read.
Some of them just read the first paragraph and last paragraph, then make their conclusion

Photo by Yannick Pulver on Unsplash

I need to underline the meaning of “someone I love”.
There are many meanings I can explain from that sentence.
It could be family, best friend, or maybe someone special (who is present or who has been present though).

When I’m with someone I’m very easy to give a long message. About what and how I feel. I’m a person who doesn’t talk much in front of a crowd. However, my hand will say a lot of stringing words when I’m alone. If you want to know the story of my life. Let my hand speak to you.

My mind is always full of the words I always wanted to say. Always waiting in line to be expelled. I prefer to make them in a few words. More visible and felt. The main thing is I can also read back in the future. That, I once wrote and composed such a meaningful word for the people who have been present in my life.

It’s a strange bunch. Always write about the people I love, but all the writing I tell is sadness. I got a question from someone.

“Why all your writing full of sadness? try, write a happy story. Don’t always write sad stories.”

Some of my writings sound very sad. Yes, in fact, it’s writing that matches what I’m feeling. I will also write more when I’m sad. There was a time when I would write my happy stories. Maybe my story isn’t useful to anyone who reads. I just want to share a little bit of my life story here and make it a work that maybe only read by me.

So, for the people, I have always made a character in my writing. Thank you for being an inspiration in each of my scribbles. luckily, I introduce our story to everyone. I don’t want to prove anything from all the writing I’ve made. I also have no intention of showing myself that I’m what kind of person I am. All I know is that from the writing of all that I think and feel, I bind it firmly.

--

--